Being Tardy With The Posting

Hello all and welcome.  With the coming snow storm my work Thursday quickly became my work Friday.  Well, I had another name for it, but it wouldn’t be polite to post it 🙂 

I refer to working for the government as dancing to the ‘Uncle Sam Two Step.’   If you are unfamiliar with the Uncle Sam Two Step,  it is very easy to learn.  Just take one step forward, two steps back, everyday you get further from the goal.

It kind of reminds me of Maggie Simpson reaching for something as it is being taken away.

I am telecommuting today in an attempt to catch up.  I know, I bet some of you have pipe dreams like that too 🙂  Anyway, once I become snowbound, I hope to have plenty of time to generate a few decent items.  I have a list of things I would like to address.

Thanks for reading.  I hope everyone has a great day 🙂

One Response to Being Tardy With The Posting

  1. After reading you site, Your site is very useful for me .I bookmarked your site!

Leave a Reply

