Snow Drives Weatherman Nuts

I lifted this from LauraW over on Ace of Spades.  A Baltimore area weatherman losing his mind over the current weather.

For the record.  I am snowed in.  The back and front stormdoors are blocked with snow.   I will have to exit via the garage door.   Of course two feet of snow will come in when I open it.

This storm will run into late evening.   Which means I will be shoveling most of tomorrow.  Fun, Fun, Fun.  I will try to post a pic, or two tomorrow evening.  Heck, if I get the brass, I will venture out today 🙂

Have a great day everyone.  Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

