Santa Fe Morning

Well I really didn’t expect to see this first thing this morning.  I was dressed in business type attire.  I did a quick retreat and opted for warmth versus style.  This is Santa Fe, New Mexico.  I doubt you will find many global warming wingnuts screaming for a carbon tax on the streets of Santa Fe this morning 🙂

Thankfully the car rental agent talked me into an all wheel drive vehicle.  The streets were solid slush by the time I made  it into the historical area of the city.

Though I checked the weather before I left DC, I really was expecting the desert to be a little warmer.  I should have packed a pair of snow boots 🙂

I will be in meetings most of the day so postings will be slim.  Hope everyone is having a great day.  Stay warm 🙂

Leave a Reply

