Rats Laugh When You Tickle Them

I learn something new everyday.   I’ve often considered that my dog laughs at me behind my back.  Every day I go out the door, to do the job that pays for his food, toys and vet bills, I swear I hear just a little snicker.

Of course, if one should consider the number of ‘rats’ in office on Capital Hill laughing at the public everyday, this news item may be a little less surprising 🙂

2 Responses to Rats Laugh When You Tickle Them

  1. Janelle Humbert says:

    Very funny! As for the vermin in office………2010 is the year of the tiger on the chinese zodiac calendar, which I think is equally humorous.

    • sirknob says:

      We need a tiger, a strong conservative one 🙂 I was thinking of running a chia pet for congress. I mean, it seems to have the proper IQ and everything 🙂 Thank for the comment, I hope you have a great day 🙂

Leave a Reply

