Update On Book Hurled At Obama – Video Added

Okay, it does look like a book.  It goes by really quick in the first few seconds of the video.  The book comes in just behind the President’s head just before he raises his arm.  Look around second two, or three, just as he says States.  I can’t read the title, but I can imagine it is ‘The End of Hope and Change’ 🙂  Look well, the book is moving really fast.

2 Responses to Update On Book Hurled At Obama – Video Added

  1. Janelle says:

    Mark Levin’s, perhaps?

    • SirKnob says:

      LOL.. I know it wasn’t me, I would have tossed him a book titled “Wake up, smell the coffee and begin living in the real World”. Of course, I would have to write it first 🙂 I had a lot of ideas for comments on the title of the book, but I prefer to keep this site G rated.. lol. Thanks for the comment Ms Janelle, I hope you have a great day 🙂

Leave a Reply

