Dami Im’s 2013 X Factor Auditon

banner_lifeandliberty2

As promised.  Here is Dami’s X Factor audition.   This is not the beginning of the journey, nor is it the end.  Please treat yourself to the journey available on youtube and other sites.  I hope you enjoy it as much as I do 🙂

2 Responses to Dami Im’s 2013 X Factor Auditon

  1. Janelle Humbert says:

    Thank you for posting this. What a voice!

  2. SirKnob says:

    Hi Ms Janelle,

    I hope this finds you well and in good spirits 🙂

    Your are welcome. I am glad you enjoyed her singing. Hopefully, you will hear a lot more of her 🙂

    There is just something about Dami Im’s voice that moves me. Even when she is just speaking.

    I also find her husband Noah very familiar. I feel a connection there, as if our paths have crossed and we had a positive interaction. But, I just can’t place the event. He was serving in the army when I was in Korea, however, even though I was in the DMZ, my contact with the army was very limited at that time.

    Perhaps we visited with each other while traveling. Perhaps I am mistaken. But, I honestly get a feeling of familiarity with both Dami and Noah. Perhaps I simply connect with good people like yourself 🙂

    I hope you and your’s have a really great day 🙂

Leave a Reply

