Dami Im – singing ” I Give You My Heart”

My Sunday Devotional. I hope you enjoy.

This is a newer version of Dami Im singing ‘This Is My Desire’ with background music and vocals.

2 Responses to Dami Im – singing ” I Give You My Heart”

  1. Janelle Humbert says:

    Have notified everybody on my email list about your blog and forwarded the political commentary.
    Do appreciate the addition of Dami Im, as well.

    • SirKnob says:

      Hi Ms Janelle,
      Thank you very much. That gives me incentive to post more often:-) I hope you and your’s have a really great night and an even better tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

